Upcoming Events

Sat, Sep 21
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music at The Tavern Bar With Stephen Cullen
Come and join us for live music from 10pm with great acoustic artist Stephen Cullen. Playing hits old and new.
Wed, Aug 28
Hotel Curracloe
Kids Disco - Brent Suite
Kids Disco in the Brent Suite from 8pm
Tue, Aug 27
Hotel Curracloe
Bingo
Bingo at Hotel Curracloe
Wed, Aug 21
Hotel Curracloe
Kids Disco - Brent Suite
Kids Disco in the Brent Suite from 8pm
Tue, Aug 20
Hotel Curracloe
Bingo
Bingo at Hotel Curracloe
Wed, Aug 14
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Wed, Aug 14
Hotel Curracloe
Kids Disco - Brent Suite
Kids Disco in the Brent Suite from 8pm
Tue, Aug 13
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Tue, Aug 13
Hotel Curracloe
Bingo
Bingo at Hotel Curracloe
Mon, Aug 12
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Sun, Aug 11
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar with Rag Doll
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Sat, Aug 10
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Fri, Aug 09
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Thu, Aug 08
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Wed, Aug 07
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Wed, Aug 07
Hotel Curracloe
Kids Disco - Brent Suite
Kids Disco in the Brent Suite from 8pm
Tue, Aug 06
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Tue, Aug 06
Hotel Curracloe
Bingo
Bingo at Hotel Curracloe
Mon, Aug 05
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music in the Tavern Bar With Damien Nolan
Live Music in the Tavern Bar With Damien Nolan
Sun, Aug 04
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music with Stu Byrnes
Live music in the Tavern Bar with Stud Byrnes from 10pm.
Sat, Aug 03
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music With Lee & Fitzy
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Thu, Aug 01
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music
Live Music in the Tavern Bar
Sat, Jul 27
Hotel Curracloe
Karaoke
Sing to your hearts content with prizes and fun galore
Sat, Jul 27
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music
Live music in the Tavern Bar with Mick Buggy from 10pm. Sing the night away with this local legend etc etc
Sat, Jul 27
Hotel Curracloe
Karaoke
Come down to the Tavern Bar, Curracloe and sing the night away. Be a star for the night and stretch those vocal chords.
Thu, Jul 25
Hotel Curracloe
Live Music
Live band Freeway will be rocking the Tavern Bar from 10.30pm
Wed, Jul 24
Hotel Curracloe
Pool Tournament
Shoot some pool and win some prizes
Subscribe to our Mailing List & Never Miss A Special Offer Again 

Hotel Curracloe, Ballaghblake, 

Curracloe, Co Wexford

+ 353 (53) 9137308

info@hotelcurracloe.com

Find Us On:

  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

Careers - About - Contact - Food - Explore - Occasions - Weddings - Special Offers - The Tavern Bar - Privacy Policy                 © 2020 by Hotel Curracloe